Cover Contest

Our Grand Prize Winner

 Voter's Choice

And our Runner's Up:

Dear McCracken - Ezekiel Ong

Take It Back - Alex Massey

Be Glad I Love You - Anxiety Train

Go with the Flow - Heather Edgley

Deserve Me - Maddy at Midnight

Pinecones - Luke and Lauren

Pebbles - N1Cray

Disco! In the Panic Room - Bad Johnny

Making up Words - Mark Harmer


Thank you so much to everyone who entered and we'll be excited to do this again in the future!